Erase your iPhone

You can remove all settings and information from your iPhone tapping “Erase All Content and Settings” in Settings > General > Reset.

To remove all content and settings from your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch:

  1. Tap Settings
  2. General
  3. Reset
  4. Erase all Content and Settings.

 

ios_7_restore - RESET